2015 FLORIDA FLIGHT GAME SCHEDULE

​EVENT DATE​

PRE-SEASON

 

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Friday, March 20, 2015

 

REGULAR SEASON

 

Saturday, April 4, 2015
Saturday, April 11, 2015

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Thursday, May 16, 2015

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Sunday, June 7, 2015

Friday, June 12, 2015

Saturday, June 13 2015

​Sunday, June 20, 2015 

Sunday, June 28, 2015

Saturday, July 11, 2015

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Sunday, July 26, 2015
 

 EVENT DETAILS​​

 

 

PROWL @ FLIGHT

STALLIONS @ FLIGHT
 

 

 

FLIGHT @ PROWL

FLIGHT @ STALLIONS

MIDNITES @ FLIGHT

PROWL @ FLIGHT

MIDNITES @ FLIGHT

​​FLIGHT @ KNIGHTS

FLIGHT @ MIDNITES

PROWL @ FLIGHT

FLIGHT @ PROWL

​FLIGHT @ KNIGHTS

MIDNITES @ FLIGHT

​KNIGHTS @ FLIGHT

FLIGHT @ KNIGHTS

FLIGHT @ MIDNITES

4TIME​

 

 

9:30PM

9:30 PM
 

 

 

3:00PM

6:15 PM

5:45 PM

6:15 PM

6:15 PM

5:00 PM

7:00PM

6:15PM

3:00PM

2:00PM

5:45PM

6:15 PM

2:00PM

7:00PM

LOCATION

 

 

AMWAY CENTER

AMWAY CENTER

 

 

 

KIRKLAND GYMNASIUM

TBD

DOWNTOWN RECREATION CENTER​

​DOWNTOWN RECREATION CENTER

​​DOWNTOWN RECREATION CENTER

​INLET GROVE HIGH SCHOOL

DAVID POSNACK JCC

DOWNTOWN RECREATION CENTER

WARNER UNIVERSITY

ROTH JCC

​​​DOWNTOWN RECREATION CENTER

DOWNTOWN RECREATION CENTER

ROTH JCC

DAVID POSNACK JCC

SCORE

 

 

69 - 72

84 - 76

 

 

 

110 - 117

124 - 132

104 - 92

109 - 92

88 - 69

119 - 131

-

-

-

-

-

 

WINNER

 

 

 

FLIGHT

STALLIONS

 

 

 

PROWL

STALLIONS

MIDNITES

PROWL

MIDNITES

KNIGHTS

MIDNITES