2013 FLORIDA FLIGHT GAME SCHEDULE

EVENT DETAILS

FLIGHT @ KNIGHTS
FLIGHT @ KNIGHTS
FLIGHT @ REBELS

FLIGHT @ PROWL

PROWL @ FLIGHT

​REBELS @ FLIGHT

​​KNIGHTS @ FLIGHT

​KNIGHTS @ FLIGHT

​​FLIGHT @ REBELS

​REBELS @ FLIGHT

​​FLIGHT @ PROWL

​PROWL @ FLIGHT

​​

FBA SEMI-FINALS
FLIGHT @ PROWL

​EVENT DATE

Saturday, April 27, 2013

Sunday, April 28, 2013
Sunday, May 05, 2013 
Saturday, May 11, 2013

Saturday, May 18, 2013Saturday, June 01, 2013

​Saturday, June 08, 2013

​Sunday, June 09, 2013  

​​Saturday, June 22, 2013

​Sunday, June 23, 2013  

​Saturday, June 29, 2013

​Friday, July 19, 2013

​​

 

Saturday, July 28, 2013
 

TIME

1:00PM
1:00PM
7:00PM

7:00PM
7:15PM

5:45PM

7:00PM

​5:30PM

7:00PM

​5:30PM

​7:00PM

​​7:00PM

 

 

7:00PM

LOCATION

​INLET GROVE HIGH SCHOOL

INLET GROVE HIGH SCHOOL

FREEDOM HIGH SCHOOL

WARNER UNIVERSITY

​AVALON MIDDLE SCHOOL

DOWNTOWN RECREATION CENTER

​DOWNTOWN RECREATION CENTER​

​DOWNTOWN RECREATION CENTER

​​WARNER UNIVERSITY

​​​DOWNTOWN RECREATION CENTER

​WARNER UNIVERSITY

​DOWNTOWN RECREATION CENTER

​​

 

WARNER UNIVERSITY

 

 

SCORE

132 - 140 OT

108 - 117 OT
107 - 124
103 - 93

150 - 92

75 - 80

98 - 102

102 - 107

91 - 80

121 - 98

113 - 122

90 - 92

 

 

88 - 110

 

WINNER

FLIGHT

FLIGHT

REBELS

PROWL

PROWL

FLIGHT

FLIGHT

FLIGHT

REBELS

REBELS

PROWL

PROWL

 

 

PROWL